Best VPN for China in 2019

2019 is a year of many VPN service providers in China. The Chinese government has stepped up its efforts to further strengthen the Great Wall firewall. VPN service providers have to invest more energy to optimize their protocols, blockade capabilities and deploy more servers. Nodes, after our actual testing, screen out some VPN services that can be used in mainland China for your reference.

You need to buy and install VPN service on your laptop or mobile phone before going to China.
We recommend that you install the client provided by the VPN service provider on your laptop and smartphone during your trip to China. These clients basically cover Windows, Mac, iPhone, iPad, Android platforms, because they have waited in China. On the mainland, it is impossible to access websites such as Google, Facebook, and Twitter in broadband networks and public Wi-Fi environments.

Which websites are inaccessible in China?

  • Facebook is BLOCKED
  • Twitter is BLOCKED
  • Instagram is BLOCKED
  • Google (and most of its products) is BLOCKED
  • BBC is BLOCKED
  • The New York Times is BLOCKED
  • Wikipedia is BLOCKED
  • Blogger is BLOCKED
  • WordPress is BLOCKED
  • Whatsapp is BLOCKED
  • Signal is BLOCKED
  • Telegram is BLOCKED
  • Medium is BLOCKED

How do I know if a website is walled in China?

You can go to this page and enter the URL to test if some are blocked by Great Wall Firewall.

1. VyprVPN

VyprVPN should be regarded as a veteran in the circle. Whether it is brand image, product performance or user reputation, it has long been at the forefront of the market. The largest service provider is hardware independent. It has more than 700 servers in more than 70 regions of the country. Give the world’s users the widest range of network access capabilities. At present, VyprVPN is divided into two versions: Standard Edition and Premium Edition. The monthly payment price is $9.95/mo and $12.95/mo respectively. If it is paid annually, the monthly price is discounted to $5/mo and $6.67/mo respectively. It is recommended to use the annual payment plan. It can save a lot of money, while the standard version supports up to three devices to log in to the account at the same time. The Premium version can support five devices to log in at the same time, and the cloud server and its own Chameleon chameleon technology. With this service provider, there is no limit to the data usage after the proxy is turned on, and the 24X7X365 service is supported in the background, which can be used for 3 days for free.

vypnvpn price 2019
vypnvpn price 2019

Learn more about VyprVPN | Buy VyprVPN Membership Program

2. Astrill

Astrill was originally a leader in the industry. After experiencing the pain of being blocked by the Chinese government, Astrill disappeared on the Internet for a while. Now it has returned to the rivers and lakes, and still brings the original service level to everyone. It has deployed 335 servers in 49 countries. Although the quantity is not much but the quality is always one of the representatives of quality service providers, and the development of a full-platform client lineup, the monthly price of 15.9 knives is the most expensive among the service providers here, but if you choose the year The payment plan will reduce the price to 8.33 knives per month, and also provide high-end users with value-added products such as private IP and dedicated wireless routers.

Astrill has no pricing version. All purchase plans support up to 5 devices to log in at the same time, and unlimited bandwidth, unlimited speed, no save log, support credit card, UnionPay, Alipay, Bitcoin and other payment methods.

astrill price 2019
astrill price 2019

Learn more about Astrill | Buy Astrill Membership Program

3. PureVPN

PureVPN and the following NordVPN are the upstarts in the past two years. Based on the same services as the established service providers, many new and old customers have been priced from the pricing. The two-year membership payment plan is very attractive. The monthly price is only 2.88 knives, and the one-year monthly fee is only 4.92 knives. It is difficult to think of it. Currently, the service provider supports 7 days no reason to refund, support Alipay, PayPal and other payment methods.

purvpn price 2019
purvpn price 2019

Learn more about PureVPN | Buy PureVPN Membership Program

4. NordVPN

As a VPN service provider in recent years, NordVPN has gradually attracted a large number of users with affordable price and stable service. At present, their attention has surpassed VyprVPN and Astrill in China. This new player established in 2012 is now in the 5,000+ servers have been deployed in 62 countries around the world, and they are still expanding their markets. The company attaches great importance to the development of the Chinese mainland market. Although the mainland has a serious blockade, they have established a direct access for Chinese users in the wall. Visit the home page and domain name.

NordVPN price 2019
NordVPN price 2019

Learn more about NordVPN | Buy NordVPN Membership Program

5. ExpressVPN

Old-fashioned powerhouses, domestic ladders can actually access their official website, but domestic users’ perception of this service provider is too low, because the official website does not support Chinese (but it supports Alipay / UnionPay payment), the number of promotions is too small, Support 30 days unconditional refund, deploying more than 2000 servers in 148 cities in 94 countries, all-platform client, 24/7 customer support, and finally price, not competitive, monthly payment price 12.95 knives, annual payment price 8.32 knives per month.

ExpressVPN price 2019
ExpressVPN price 2019

Learn more about ExpressVPN | Buy ExpressVPN Membership Program

6. StrongVPN

StrongVPN is not well-known in China. They don’t even have other Chinese-designed service pages. The membership price is relatively simple. The monthly fee is 10 knives. The annual fee (12 months) is 69.99 knives, which is equivalent to 5.83 knives per month. .

StrongVPN price 2019
StrongVPN price 2019

Learn more about StrongVPN | Buy StrongVPN Membership Program

7. TunnelBear

Silently operating VPN service providers for many years, in the past two years, doing some irrelevant products, providing free limited traffic for new user experience.

There are three levels of TunnelBear members, and the Little version provides 500MB of free usage per month. It is estimated that no one is as generous as TunnelBear. The Giant version has a monthly 9.99 knives, unlimited flow, and the best-selling version is the Grizzly version, which costs $59.88 for a one-time payment of 12 months, which is equivalent to 5 knives per month. TunnelBear currently supports mainstream US dollar credit card payments.

Learn more about TunnelBear | Buy TunnelBear Membership Program

8.VPN Unlimited

VPN Unlimited’s pricing policy is flexible. It provides monthly membership, monthly, three-year and lifetime membership. The monthly fee is 9.99 knives, and the annual fee is 49.99 knives, equivalent to 4.17 knives per month. A savings of 69.89 knives can be achieved by paying a monthly fee.

But the most cost-effective solution here is a three-year payment plan. The one-time payment is three years. The price is 89.99 knives, which is equivalent to 2.5 knives per month. Compared with monthly payment, it saves nearly 270 knives. It is suitable. Buying any membership plan now will also be 10% off.

The last one is a lifetime membership with a price of 149.99 knives.

VPN Unlimited All member programs support 7 days unconditional refund, support up to 5 devices to log in, do not display network speed and traffic, support OpenVPN, L2TP/iPSec, IKEv2, KeepSolid Wise, PPTP protocol, use military-grade 256-bit encryption Technology provides users with security, supports 7×24 hours of email and instant chat customer service, and has up to 400 P2P servers worldwide, and has developed clients supporting macOS, Win, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, IE and other platforms. And browser plugins.

VPN Unlimited price 2019
VPN Unlimited price 2019

Learn more about VPN Unlimited | Buy VPN Unlimited Membership Program

2018 年最好用的 VPN 服务有哪些?

1. VyprVPN

VyprVPN 应该算是圈里的老将了,无论是品牌形象,产品性能还是用户口碑都长期位于市场的前茅,该服务商最大的就是硬件独立,在全国 70 多个地区拥有 700 个以上的服务器,可以给全球用户最大范围的网络接入能力。目前 VyprVPN 分标准版与 Premium 版两个版本,月付价格分别为 $9.95/mo 与 $12.95/mo,如果是年付的话,每月价格分别优惠到 $5/mo 与 $6.67/mo,建议选用年付方案,可以节省不少银子,而标准版最多支持三台设备同时登录账户,Premium 版则可以支持五台设备同时登录,而且额外赠送云服务器和自家的 Chameleon 变色龙技术。使用该服务商,开启代理后数据使用无上限,后台支持 24X7X365 的服务,可免费试用3天。

了解 VyprVPN 的详细评测 | 购买 VyprVPN 会员计划


2. Astrill

Astrill 原来是业界的翘楚,经历了被中国政府封杀的痛苦后在互联网上销声匿迹了一段时间,现在重出江湖,依然将原有的服务水准带给了大家,它在 49 个国家部署了 335 个服务器,虽然数量不多但贵在质量,一直是品质服务商的代表之一,而且开发了全平台的客户端阵容,月付 15.9 刀的价格是这里的服务商里最贵的,但如果选择年付方案,每月价格会降到 8.33 刀,而且还为高端用户提供了私有 IP,专用无线路由器等增值产品。

Astrill 没有定价版本之分,所有购买方案均支持最多 5 台设备同时登录账号,而且无限带宽,无限速度,没有保存日志,支持信用卡,银联,支付宝,比特币等多种支付方式。

了解 Astrill 的详细评测 | 购买 Astrill 会员计划


3. PureVPN

PureVPN 与下面的 NordVPN 是近两年圈里的新贵,在提供与老牌服务商同等服务的基础上,从定价上笼络了不少新老用户,其两年期的会员付费方案非常有吸引力,月价格仅为 2.88 刀,一年期的月费也仅仅是 4.92 刀,想不火都难啊。目前该服务商支持 7 天无理由退款,支持支付宝,PayPal 等付款方式。

了解 PureVPN 的详细评测 | 购买 PureVPN 会员计划


4. NordVPN

NordVPN 作为近几年的 VPN 服务商,凭借实惠的价格和稳定的服务逐渐笼络了大批用户,目前在国内他们的关注度已经超过 VyprVPN 与 Astrill,这家成立于 2012 年的新晋选手目前已在全球 62 个国家/地区部署了 5000+ 台服务器,并且仍在不断扩张其市场,公司非常重视中国大陆市场的开拓,虽然现在大陆境内封锁严重,但他们还是建立了供中国用户在墙内可直接访问的主页和域名。

 

了解 NordVPN 的详细评测 | 购买 NordVPN 会员计划


5. ExpressVPN

老牌劲旅,国内无梯子竟然能访问其官网,但是国内用户对这家服务商的感知度太低,原因是官网不支持中文(但却支持支付宝/银联付款),搞优惠活动的次数太少,支持 30 天无条件退款,在 94 个国家,148 个城市部署了 2000 多个服务器,全平台客户端,全天候客服支持,最后是价格,并不有竞争力,月付价格 12.95 刀,年付价格每月 8.32 刀。

了解 ExpressVPN 的详细评测 | 购买 ExpressVPN 会员计划


6. StrongVPN

StrongVPN 在国内的知名度不高,他们甚至没有像其他几家设计中文服务网页,会员价格也比较单一,按月付费是 10 刀,年费价格(12个月)69.99 刀,相当于每月 5.83 刀。

了解 StrongVPN 的详细评测 | 购买 StrongVPN 会员计划


7. TunnelBear

默默的运营了很多年的 VPN 服务商,这两年干了一些不相干的产品,提供免费有限流量供新用户体验,

TunnelBear 会员分三个级别,Little 版每月免费提供 500MB 的流量使用,估计没有哪家像 TunnelBear 这么慷慨。Giant 版本每月 9.99 刀,不限流量,最畅销的是 Grizzly 版,一次性支付 12 个月的费用 $59.88,相当于每月 5 刀,非常合适。TunnelBear 目前支持主流美金信用卡支付。

了解 TunnelBear 的详细评测 | 购买 TunnelBear 会员计划


8. tigerVPN

这家服务商名气在 10 大名单里算比较小的了,全球 43 个国家,62个机房节点,300 个服务器,支持 Mac、Win、iOS,Android 四大平台。

按月付费 11.99 刀,一年期会员每月付费 6.66 刀,三年期会员每月付费 2.75 刀,但有一点很奇怪,三年期会员竟然不能享受 StickyPassword 和 Shimo 客户端的使用资格,7 天保退

了解 tigerVPN 的详细评测 | 购买 tigerVPN 会员计划


9. Hide My Ass!

HMA 老牌服务商了,11 年的运营经验,现在已经被 Avast 收购,HideMyAss拥有不少的亚太地区服务器,速度都非常不错的,如日本、新加坡、台湾、香港和韩国等国家地区的Ping都低于200ms,下载速度最高的可到500kb/s,最少的也有100kb/s,上传速度最高的有250kb/s,上传速度最低的也有120kb/s,

在会员定价上我觉得 HMA 有些小贵,月付费标准价格为 13.99 刀,按年付费价格为 95.88 刀,相当于每月 7.99 刀,比按月付费节省 72 刀。如果你选择半年期,也就是 6 个月的会员计划,每月价格为 9.99 刀,比按月付费6个月节省 24 刀,个人推荐他家的年费会员比较合适,按月付费价格太高。除了支持主流信用卡支付方式,HMA 还支持银联和 PayPal 付款,30天保退款

了解 Hide My Ass! 的详细评测 | 购买 Hide My Ass! 会员计划


10.VPN Unlimited

VPN Unlimited 的定价政策比较灵活,提供了月,年,三年以及终身这 4 个会员计划,按月付费是 9.99 刀,按年付费一年费用是 49.99 刀,折合每月的价格为 4.17 刀,比按月付费一年下来能够节省 69.89 刀。

但这里最划算的还是三年期付费方案,一次性支付三年的费用,价格为 89.99 刀,相当于每月才 2.5 刀,比按月付费这三年下来节省了将近 270 刀的费用,太合适了。现在购买任意一款会员计划还都会打 9 折。

最后一个是终身制会员,价格 149.99 刀。

VPN Unlimited 所有的会员计划均支持 7 天无条件退款,支持最多 5 台设备登录使用,不显示网速和流量,支持 OpenVPN, L2TP/iPSec, IKEv2, KeepSolid Wise, PPTP 协议,利用军用级 256 位加密技术为用户提供安全保障,支持 7×24小时的邮件和即时聊天客户服务,全球多达 400 台 P2P 服务器,开发了支持 macOS,Win,Android,iOS,Linux,Chrome,Firefox,IE 等平台的客户端和浏览器插件。

了解 VPN Unlimited 的详细评测 | 购买 VPN Unlimited 会员计划